Fontenoy Groupe Immobilier
Accueil du groupe > Agences en région Nord Est
 

 Agences en région Nord Est 

Agence Arras
2, Rue du puits Saint Josse
62000 - ARRAS
Tèl. : 03 21 23 58 58
E-Mail : agence-arras@fontenoy.com
Agence Bray-Dunes
967 Avenue du Général de Gaulle
59123 - Bray-Dunes
Tèl. : 03 28 28 28 50
Fax. : 03 28 28 28 53
E-Mail : agence-bray-dunes@fontenoy.com
Agence Dunkerque
17, avenue du Casino
59240 - MALO LES BAINS (DUNKERQUE)
Tèl. : 03 28 58 07 07
E-Mail : agence-dunkerque@fontenoy.com
Agence Lille
13, rue Roger Bouvry
59113 - SECLIN
Tèl. : 03 20 57 16 17
Fax. : 03 20 57 12 22
E-Mail : agence-lille@fontenoy.com
Agence Malo
17 Avenue du Casino
59240 - MALO LES BAINS (Dunkerque)
Tèl. : 03 28 66 33 18
Fax. : 03 28 66 33 45
E-Mail : agence-malo@fontenoy.com
Agence Seclin
13 rue Roger Bouvry
59113 - Seclin
Tèl. : 03 20 90 23 50
Fax. : 03 20 32 82 48
E-Mail : agence-seclin@fontenoy.com
 
| | Plan du site | Suivre la vie du site RSS 2.0
Nos agences : Agit (Guadeloupe) , Angoulème , Angoulême - La Bussatte , Arras , Avon-Fontainebleau , Barbezieux , Bray-Dunes , Chateau-Du-Loir , Clermont-Ferrand , Cognac , Coulommiers , Crécy la Chapelle , Dunkerque , Evry , Flers , Fort de France (Martinique) , Jonzac , La Ferté sous Jouarre , La Roche Bernard , La Rochefoucauld , La Rochefoucauld , Le Mée , Le Tampon (La Réunion) , Les 2 Alpes , Lieusaint , Lille , Limoges , Malo , Mantes la Jolie , Marigot (Saint-Martin) , Marseille , Meaux , Melun , Méribel , Montargis , Montendre , Nantes , Nice , Nontron , Paris République , Paris Trévise , Plouescat , Pontoise , Régie Réunionnaise de Copropriété , Rouen , Royat , Saint François (Guadeloupe) , Saint Jean de Boiseau , Saint-Denis (La Réunion) , Saint-Gilles (La Réunion) , Saint-Pierre (La Réunion) , Saumur , Seclin , St Pol de Leon , Toulon , Val d’Europe