Fontenoy Groupe Immobilier
Accueil du groupe > Agences en région Nord Ouest
 

 Agences en région Nord Ouest 

Agence Chateau-du-Loir
72 rue Aristide Briand
72500 - Chateau-Du-Loir
Tèl. : 02 43 79 30 24
Fax. : 02 43 79 30 56
E-Mail : agence-chateau-du-loir@fontenoy.com
Agence Flers
14, rue de la boule - BP 279
61105 - FLERS
Tèl. : 02 33 65 58 44
Fax. : 02 33 65 09 61
E-Mail : agence-flers@fontenoy.com
Agence La Roche Bernard
65 rue saint James
56130 - LA ROCHE BERNARD
Tèl. : 02 99 90 94 50
Fax. : 02 99 90 90 89
E-Mail : agence-larochebernard@fontenoy.com
Agence Montargis
187, rue Emile Mengin
45204 - MONTARGIS
Tèl. : 02 38 93 13 47
Fax. : 02 38 85 13 07
E-Mail : agence-montargis@fontenoy.com
Agence Nantes
19, route de Rennes
44700 - ORVAULT
Tèl. : 02 40 76 79 56
Fax. : 02 40 59 34 72
E-Mail : agence-nantes@fontenoy.com
Agence Plouescat
5 rue du Général Leclerc
29430 - Plouescat
Tèl. : 02 98 69 85 76
Fax. : 02 98 19 49 37
E-Mail : agence-plouescat@fontenoy.com
Agence Rouen
13 PLACE DE LA HAUTE VIEILLE TOUR
76000 - ROUEN
Tèl. : 02 35 71 46 04
Fax. : 02 35 88 92 43
E-Mail : agence-rouen@fontenoy.com
Agence Saint Jean de Boiseau
1 rue du prieuré
44640 - Saint Jean de Boiseau
Tèl. : 02 51 70 89 07
Fax. : 0251708926
E-Mail : agence-stjeandeboiseau@fontenoy.com
Agence Saint Pol de Leon
1 rue St Yves
29250 - St Pol de Leon
Tèl. : 02 98 19 10 49
E-Mail : agence-stpoldeleon@fontenoy.com
Agence Saumur
29, rue Dacier
49400 - SAUMUR
Tèl. : 02 41 51 28 38
Fax. : 02 41 50 57 96
E-Mail : agence-saumur@fontenoy.com
 
| | Plan du site | Suivre la vie du site RSS 2.0
Nos agences : Agit (Guadeloupe) , Angoulème , Angoulême - La Bussatte , Arras , Avon-Fontainebleau , Barbezieux , Bray-Dunes , Chateau-Du-Loir , Clermont-Ferrand , Cognac , Coulommiers , Crécy la Chapelle , Dunkerque , Evry , Flers , Fort de France (Martinique) , Jonzac , La Ferté sous Jouarre , La Roche Bernard , La Rochefoucauld , La Rochefoucauld , Le Mée , Le Tampon (La Réunion) , Les 2 Alpes , Lieusaint , Lille , Limoges , Malo , Mantes la Jolie , Marigot (Saint-Martin) , Marseille , Meaux , Melun , Méribel , Montargis , Montendre , Nantes , Nice , Nontron , Paris République , Paris Trévise , Plouescat , Pontoise , Régie Réunionnaise de Copropriété , Rouen , Royat , Saint François (Guadeloupe) , Saint Jean de Boiseau , Saint-Denis (La Réunion) , Saint-Gilles (La Réunion) , Saint-Pierre (La Réunion) , Saumur , Seclin , St Pol de Leon , Toulon , Val d’Europe